Research Guides: Supply Chain Management Research Guide: Start your Research Here

What's in this Guide?

Start your Research Here!

This Guide is Designed to Give You:

How to Use this Guide:

Start with the resources on this page, or use the tabs above to navigate throughout the rest of this guide.

You might also be interested in:

Need help? Ask a librarian

Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
The best source for articles in all disciplines of business! Also includes news articles, SWOTs, industry profiles, company profiles, & market reports.
Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window
Nexis Uni is a database for news, legal research (federal & state cases, law reviews), & company dossiers. Also includes U.S. Executive Compensation database, SEC files, D&B Market Identifiers, Hoovers Company Records, & executives & board of directors.
Mergent Online
Mergent Online provides company information, equity pricing & research, & industry analyses. Includes executive information, annual reports, and financials.
Morningstar Investment Research Center This link opens in a new window
A comprehensive stock database that includes financial data on companies traded on the New York Stock Exchange, NASDAQ®, and the American Stock Exchange; in-depth research reports on companies; funds data and reports; investment tools and financial literacy features.
Regional Business News This link opens in a new window
A collection of full-text newswires that incorporates news information from all over the world.

Additional databases are available in our Business databases web page.

Or choose other databases from the Library's Databases page.

OECD iLibrary
Includes country & global reports on industry sectors (e.g.,agriculture, energy, fishing, steel). Coverage includes the United States.
TRID
TRID is an integrated database that combines the records from TRB’s Transportation Research Information Services (TRIS) Database & the OECD’s Joint Transport Research Centre’s International Transport Research Documentation (ITRD) Database with records of global transportation research.