Research Guides: Bioethics Research Guide: Start your Research Here

What's in this Guide?

Start your Research Here!

This Guide is Designed to Give You:

How to Use this Guide:

Start with the resources on this page, or use the tabs above to navigate throughout the rest of this guide.

Alt-HealthWatch This link opens in a new window
Provides in-depth coverage across the full spectrum of subject areas covered by complementary and alternative medicine.
ATLA Religion Database This link opens in a new window
Indexes journal articles, book reviews, and collections of essays in all fields of religion, with coverage including antiquities and archaeology, Bible, church history, ecumenism, ethics, missions, pastoral ministry, philosophy, religions and religious studies, and theology.
ATLA Serials, Religion Collection This link opens in a new window
Indexes journal articles and book reviews in all fields of religion, with access to more than 300,000 full-text articles and 300,000 reviews.
MEDLINE (EBSCOhost Interface) This link opens in a new window
Compiled by the U.S. National Library of Medicine (NLM), MEDLINE is a premier database that provides access to for life sciences and biomedical research, with nearly 11 million records from over 7,300 different publications from 1965 to present.
Philosopher's Index This link opens in a new window
Provides indexing and abstracts of "scholarly research published in journals and books, including contributions to anthologies and book reviews.

Choose other databases from the Library's Databases page.

Search in these databases for scholarly articles & more!

Use these databases that are free & open to the public:

BioMed Central
Over 290 quality peer-reviewed journals in Biology, Clinical Medicine, & Health
Environmental Health Trust: 5G Studies
Growing collection of scientific articles on electromagnetic fields, wireless technology, and the health and environmental impact.